Chapter Industry Partners

 

A

A. Mastrocco Moving and Storage Inc.
Tony Mastrocco
mastrocco@verizon.net
(215) 444-9330

Ambius
Zack Sterkenberg
zack.sterkenberg@ambius.com
(717) 679-4180
www.ambius.com​​​​​​​

American Leather
Albert Mitrani
albert.mitrani@americanleather.com
(717) 648-4108
www.americanleather.com

Arhaus Furniture
Patricia Dilulio
pdilullo@arhaus.com
(215) 796-0556
www.arhaus.com

Armstrong Ceiling Solutions
John Kain
jbkain@armstrong.com
(717) 396-6416
www.armstrongceilings.com

 

Armstrong Ceiling Solutions
Deb Kereczman
dzkereczman@armstrong.com
(717) 396-6416
www.armstrongceilings.com

Armstrong Ceilings Solutions
Paul Aierstuck
pwaierstuck@armstrong.com
(717) 396-3194
www.armstrongceilings.com

Armstrong Ceilings Solutions
Thomas Goserud
jtgoserud@armstrong.com
(717)898-7039
www.armstrongceilings.com

Armstrong Ceilings Solutions
Cindy O’Neill
coneill@armstrong.com
(717) 396-5671
www.armstrongceilings.com

Armstrong Ceilings Solutions
Naeem Malik
(717) 396-3666
www.armstrongceilings.com

Arteriors Home
Gia Yannone
gia.yannone@gmail.com
(714) 305-7661
www.arteriorshome.com

Avalon Flooring
Patricia Dilullo
pdilullo@arhaus.com
(215) 796-0556
www.avalonflooring.com

B

Benjamin Moore & Company
Linda Cipriano
linda.cipriano@benjaminmoore.com
(267) 406-3494
www.avalonflooring.com
Bright Light
David Bellwoar
david.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
(610) 995-1790
brightlightdesigncenter.com
Brown Jordan Outdoor Kitchen
Dave DeFrank
designxdave@yahoo.com
(717) 226-2913
brownjordanoutdoorkitchens.com
BSH Home Appliances
Joe Arlotta
(610) 858-5050
www.bsh-group.com/us

C

Caesarstone
Sarah Kerr
Sarah.kerr@caesarstoneus.com
(267) 800-5015
www.caesarstoneus.com
Caesarstone
Lyrica Niedosik
Lyrica.Niedosik@caesarstoneus.com
(484) 619-4331
www.caesarstoneus.com

Caesarstone
David Curry
david.curry@caesarstoneus.com
(818) 779-0099
www.caesarstoneus.com

Caesarstone
Bill Staines
bill.staines@caesarstoneus.com
(818) 779-0099
www.caesarstoneus.com

California Closets
Mike Ranaglia
mranaglia@calclosets.com
(610) 970-0001
www.californiaclosets.com

Calligaris Group King of Prussia
A.J. Groves
agroves@calligarispenn.com
(610) 312-0199
calligarispennsylvania.com

Cambria
Jaime Aitkens
Jaime.aitkens@cambriaUSA.com
(717) 708-8358
www.cambriausa.com
Cambria
Lori O’Brien
Lori.OBrien@cambriaUSA.com
(484) 225-4363
www.cambriausa.com

Closet City, Ltd.
Janet Stevenson
janets@closetcity.com
(215) 855-4400
closetcity.com

Closet Factory
Charles Palko
charles.palko@closetfactory.com
(856) 983-1979
www.closetfactory.com

Compass Ironworks
Amos Glick
sales@ironworkclassics.com
(717) 442-1948
www.compassironworks.com

Construction Specialties
Amy Devore
adevore@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6947
www.c-sgroup.com
Construction Specialties
Justin Teffeteller
jteffeteller@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6905
www.c-sgroup.com

Construction Specialties
Richelle Cellini
rcellini@c-sgroup.com
(570) 940-1221
www.c-sgroup.com

Construction Specialties
Wade Brown
wbrown@c-sgroup.com
(570) 546-4605
www.c-sgroup.com
Construction Specialties
Josh Gardner
jgardner@c-sgroup.com
(570) 546-4575
www.c-sgroup.com

Construction Specialties
Stephany Musgrave
smusgrave@c-sgroup.com
(570) 940-1318
www.c-sgroup.com

Construction Specialties
Renee Hite
rhite@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6914
www.c-sgroup.com
Construction Specialties
Patricia Hershey
phershey@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6950
www.c-sgroup.com
Construction Specialties
Denise Boyer
dboyer@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6950
www.c-sgroup.com
Construction Specialties
Amy Sweeting
asweeting@c-sgroup.com
(570) 584-6909
www.c-sgroup.com

Cosentino USA
Larry Mazzola
larrym@cosentino.com
(202) 577-4527
www.cosentino.com/usa/

Country Casual Teak
Stephanie Cohen
scohen@countrycasualteak.com
(240) 813-1133
www.countrycasualteak.com
Crown Point Cabinetry
Caryn Rosenberg
crosenberg@crown-point.com
(603) 504-6898
www.crown-point.com

Currey & Company
Michael Mosko
mmosko@comcast.net
(215) 837-7536
www.curreyandcompany.com

D

Daltile Corporation
Felicia Wallace-Benton
felicia.benton@daltile.com
(215) 977-2875
www.daltile.com
Delos Rugs
Kelly Breier
k.breier@thedeloscompany.com
(877) 988-5595
thedeloscompany.com
Design NJ Magazine
Ren Miller
rmiller@designnewjersey.com
(800) 969-7176
www.designnewjersey.com
DuChateau
George Friedel
gfriedel@duchateau.com
(858) 267-8225
duchateau.com

E

Edelman Leather
Catherine D’Alleva
catherined@edelmanleather.com
(212) 751-3339
www.edelmanleather.com

F

Fabricut and S. Harris
Kimberly Kristire
kimberly.kristire@fabricut.com
(610) 291-7065
www.fabricut.com/sharris

Ferguson
Kira Palichat
kira.palichat@ferguson.com
(302) 290-5475
www.ferguson.com/

Fiber Protector America
Meg Burdick
megmonty@aol.com
(215) 527-2224
fpamerica.com
FIBER-SEAL Systems
Lisa Jones
LisaJ@FiberSeal.com
(800) 535-4490
fiberseal.com
Fisher & Paykel Appliances
Renee Giannobile
renee.giannobile@fisherpaykel.com
(215) 990-5124
www.fisherpaykel.com/us

G

Galerie Wallcoverings
Thomas Dammeyer
Thomas@galeriehome.co.uk
(717)-712-5422
http://www.galeriehome.com/

Gensun
Judy Hamer
judyandedhamer@yahoo.com
gensuncasual.com
George Renders LLC
George Chianese
george@georgerenders.com
(215) 254-6516
georgerenders.com
Gerber Plumbing Fixtures LLC.
Tom Schlegel
tom.schlegel@globeunion.com
(551) 263-2117
www.gerber-us.com
Gerhard's Appliances
Jessica Zienkowski
jzienkowski@gerhardsappliance.com
215-884-8650 ext. 202
www.gerhardsappliance.com

H

Haworth, Inc.
Priscilla St. Jacques-Glusko
(717) 545-2119
www.haworth.com
Hooker Furniture
Jeff Keefer
keeferjeff@gmail.com
(717) 656-9845
www.hookerfurniture.com

Hooker Furniture
Tom Smith
tms@comcast.net
(484) 674-7640
www.hookerfurniture.com

House of Rohl
Jim Rossitto
jrossitto@pinnaclesalesgroup.com
(610) 656-9614
houseofrohl.com

Hudson Valley Lighting
Chas Lassoff
chas@crllighting.com
(610) 891-1433
hudsonvalleylighting.hvlgroup.com

I

International Design Guild
National Floor Covering Company
(215) 884-1212
https://join.internationaldesignguild.com/

International Design Guild
Lang Carpet
(302) 655-1533
https://join.internationaldesignguild.com/

J

John Neil Painting & Decorating, LLC
Suhaiba Neill
(610) 664-5555
johnneillpainting.com
 

K

Karndean Design Flooring
Angela Cunningham-Deery
Angela.cunningham@karndean.com
(215) 880-2295
www.karndean.com
Kohler Kitchen & Bath Americas
Angela Flebbe
angela.flebbe@kohler.com
(215) 485-1497
www.us.kohler.com/us
Kravet, Inc.
Curt Meier
curtis.meier@kravet.com
(215) 569-4844
www.kravet.com

KTR Associates, LLC
Greg Knudsen
greg@ktrlighting.com
(908) 310-5074
www.ktrlighting.com

L

Lexington Home Brands
Amanda Orloff
aorloff@lexington.com
(203) 667-7866
www.lexington.com

Logison Acoustic Network
Gary Kayson
gkaysen@archoustics-east.com
(888) 564-4766
www.logison.com

Lunada Bay Tile
Kristin Good
kristin@lunadabaytile.com
(214) 949-7272
lunadabaytile.com

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Margaret Monteleone
mmonteleone@lutron.com
www.lutron.com

Lutron Electronics Co.,Inc.
Michael Weinstein
mweinstein@lutron.com
www.lutron.com

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Melissa White
mwhite@lutron.com
www.lutron.com

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Tyler Knabb
tknabb@lutron.com
(614) 477-9526
www.lutron.com

Lutron Electronics Co.,Inc.
Maxwell Keith
mkeith@lutron.com
www.lutron.com

M

Madico Window Films
Edward Rychlak
edresp7@comcast.net
(215) 234-8476
madico.com

Minima
Eugenie Perret
eperret@minima.us
(215) 922-2002
www.minima.us
Minted
Sarah Greenwood
trade@minted.com
www.minted.com

Mohawk Group
Royce Epstein
royce_epstein@mohawkind.com
(917) 678-2203
www.mohawkgroup.com

P

Petit Jardin en Ville
Vincent Roux
info@petitjardinenville.us
(215) 922-1300
http://petitjardinenville.com/

PPG Paints
Ruthanne Hanlon
Ruthanne.Hanlon@ppg.com
(614) 264-8151
www.ppgpaints.com
Porcelanosa
Ziva Kantor
zkantor@porcelanosa-usa.com
(484) 577-7270
www.porcelanosa-usa.com

R

RM COCO Decor Ltd.
Sarah Kennedy
sarahk@rmcoco.com
(573) 803-4964
rmcoco.com

Roppe Corporation
Charles Peer
cpeer@roppe.com
(908) 285-3371
roppe.com

S

SFERRA
David Wunderlich
dw@davidwunderlich.com
(301) 758-4058
www.sferra.com

Sherwin-Williams
Shelly Beekley
shelly.beekley@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com

Sherwin-Williams
Patricia Helmke
patricia.helmke@sherwin.com
(610) 551-5405
www.sherwin-williams.com
Sonance
Mark Hulsebos
mhulsebos@convergencemarketing.com
(610) 823-5607
www.sonance.com
Stone-Glidden, Inc.
Thomas Stone
tom@stoneglidden.com
(610) 270-2850
stoneglidden.com

Stone-Glidden, Inc.
Jon Stein
jstein@stoneglidden.com
(856) 912-7320
stoneglidden.com

Sub-Zero/Wolf
Mark Garrison
(610) 304-7559
www.subzero-wolf.com

Sub-Zero/Wolf
Marianne Noval
mnoval@fretz.com
(608) 270-3339
www.subzero-wolf.com

Sub-Zero/Wolf
Kenneth Sullivan
ksullivan@fretz.com
(215) 671-8300
www.subzero-wolf.com
Summer Classics | Gabby
Kim Mccarthy
kimm@summerclassics.com
summerclassics.com

T

The Shade Store
Adam Skalman
trade@theshadestore.com
(212) 645-2424 ext 310
www.theshadestore.com

 

The Shade Store
Nathalie Navarro
NNavarro@theshadestore.com
www.theshadestore.com

TOTO USA, Inc.
Marcel Blachowski
mblachowski@toto.com
(856) 419-7189
totousa.com/

Tropical Stone
John Madeira
john@tropicalstone.com
(610) 725-8130
www.tropicalstone.com

V

Vincent Ingato Sales
Vincent Ingato
Stiffelrep@gmail.com
(484) 252-1274
ingatosales.com
Vitalia, Inc - Fine Window Treatments & Interiors
Vita Vygovska
vita@vitaliainc.com
(267) 228-7378
www.vitaliainc.com

W

Waterstone Faucets
Doug Ellsworth
doug@steadfastsales.com
(570) 617-2706
waterstoneco.com
Waterworks
Rick Mead
rmead@waterworks.com
(215) 756-4205
www.waterworks.com/us_en
Wide Plank Floor Supply - a Division of City Floor Supply
Caran Baxter
caran.baxter@cityfloorsupply.com
(610) 940-5757
wideplankfloorsupply.com

Williams Sonoma
Laura Wilson
lrwilson@wsgc.com
(215) 731-0184
www.williams-sonomainc.com

Williams Sonoma, Inc.
Donna Holsey
(610) 265-4007
www.williams-sonomainc.com
Williams Sonoma, Inc.
Denise Czajkowski
DCzajkowski@wsgc.com
(610) 264-0381
www.williams-sonomainc.com
Wilsonart LLC
Shauna Capen
capens@wilsonart.com
(215) 459-4721
www.wilsonart.com

Z

Z Domus Designs
Rose Zefferino
rose@zdomusdesigns.com
(908) 419-1128
www.zdomusdesigns.com